Bullock Online paintings and works on paper by Robert Edward Bullock

Home Page

         
          "The Long Meadow, Prospect Park." watercolor, approx. 4x6". © Bullock Online 2014

Featured in The New York Sun:
Bullock Online Reviews -
brief notes on painting and the arts

"Amazing Convergence" The New York Sun, June 1, 2014

"Perfection in a Portrait" (originally entitled "Poetry in Repose") The New York Sun, May 22, 2014

"Family Reunion" The New York Sun, April 25, 2014

"Sky's the Limit" (originally entitled "A Little Bit of Sky") The New York Sun, April 24, 2014

"Gauguin the Primitive" The New York Sun, April 6, 2014

"Birds of a Feather" (originally entitled "Where Have You Gone, John Audubon?")The New York Sun, March 31, 2014


"Patriarchs of the Pentateuch" The New York Sun, March 8, 2014

"Very BIG Pictures" The New York Sun, February 22, 2014

"A Puzzling Enigma" The New York Sun, January 22, 2014

"Simplicity and Imagination" The New York Sun, November 14, 2013

"Danish Surprise" The New York Sun, November 9, 2013

"Perfection of Forms" The New York Sun, October 18, 2013

"Modern Art Turns 100" The New York Sun, October 12, 2013

"Venetian Urgency and Grace" The New York Sun, September 29, 2013

"A Definite Swagger" The New York Sun, September 26, 2013

"Hildesheim's Medieval Splendor" The 
New York Sun, Sept. 19, 2013

"Flesh and Shadow" The New York Sun, September 18, 2013





 
 
Website Builder